State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

HOUSE

Richard Jefferson Robert A (Bob) Johnson, Secretary Gerald C (Jerry) Knickerbocker Rich O'Connor Leo J Reding, Chair

SENATE

Steven Morse Lawrence J. Pogemiller Earl W. Renneke Leroy Stumpf Gene Waldorf, Vice Chair



55 State Office Building St Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (612) 296-2750 Lawrence A. Martin, Exec Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A Liebgott, Adm. Sec.

AGENDA

Actuarial Services Subcommittee

Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

June 13, 1991 4:30 P.M.

Room 200 State Office Building

Subcommittee Evaluation of Actuarial Service Proposals

Subcommittee Membership

Senator Steven Morse Representative Bob Johnson Representative Jerry Knickerbocker Senator Gene Waldorf, Chair Representative Leo Reding, ex officio

