State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

HOUSE

Richard Jefferson Robert A. (Bob) Johnson, Secretary Gerald C. (Jerry) Knickerbocker Rich O'Connor Leo J. Reding, Chair

SENATE

Steven Morse Lawrence J. Pogemiller Earl W. Renneke Leroy Stumpf Gene Waldorf, Vice Chair



55 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (612) 296-2750 Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec.

MEETING: Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

DATE & TIME: November 30, 1992 -- 1:00 P.M.

PLACE: Room 10, State Office Building

AGENDA:

- Approval of Minutes of Prior Commission Meetings 1.
- Review of Employee and Employer Contribution Rates to the General State 2. Employees Retirement Plan of the Minnesota State Retirement System (MSRS General) Under Laws 1992, Chapter 513, Article 4, Section 39
- Investment Performance of Statewide and Larger Local Minnesota Public 3. Pension Funds

