COMMITTEE ON RULES AND LEGISLATIVE ADMINISTRATION

Resolution on Leadership Compensation

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Committee on Rules and Legislative Administration, that pursuant to Minnesota Statutes 2022, section 3.099, subdivision 3, the following leadership positions are designated to receive the compensation indicated, effective January 14, 2025.

The Speaker of the House, the Chair of the Committee on Rules and Legislative Administration, the House Minority Leader, the House Majority Whip, and the House Deputy Minority Leader are each designated to receive 140 percent of the compensation of other members.

Date:	
Signed:	
	HARRY NISKA, CHAIR