Energy Finance and Policy Committee

MINUTES

Representative Swedzinski, Chair of the Energy Finance and Policy Committee, called the meeting to order at 1:00 PM, on January 16th, 2025, in Room 123 of the State Capitol Building. A quorum was present.

The Committee Legislative Assistant noted the roll.

Members present:

SWEDZINSKI, Chris Chair MURPHY, Tom Vice Chair ANDERSON, Paul BAKER, Dave IGO, Spencer MEKELAND, Shane SEXTON, Thomas WEINER, Mike

Members excused:

The committee heard a presentation from the non-partisan staff. Ashley Engh House Fiscal Analyst gave a budget overview.

The meeting was adjourned at 1:42 PM.

Representative Chris Swedzinski, Chair

Sharon Goblisch, Committee Legislative Assistant