Energy Finance and Policy Committee

January 16, 2025 Capitol 123 – 1:00pm

Chair

Chris Swedzinski

2314 Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MIN 33133		Agenda
DFL Caucus Lead 5th floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155	I.	Call to Order
Members Tom Murphy (Vice Chair) Paul Anderson	II.	Introduction of Committee members and staff
Dave Baker Spencer Igo Shane Mekeland Tom Sexton Mike Wiener	III.	Overview of Committee policy jurisdiction and finances Bob Eleff, House Research Ashley Engh, House Fiscal Analyst
	IV.	Overview of Committee goals and priorities
	V.	Adjournment
Committee Staff: Committee Administrator AJ Borowiak		
Committee Legislative Assistant Sharon Goblisch		
Research Indiana Smallman		
House Research Bob Eleff		
House Fiscal Analyst Ashley Engh		