

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

## Fraud Prevention and State Agency Oversight Policy

Meets: Monday, 8:15 a.m. in Capitol 120

## **Committee Members**



Committee Chair

Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 37A

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-7806

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn.gov">rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn.gov</a>

Vice Chair
Rep. Patti Anderson (R) District: 33A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.patti.anderson@house.mn.gov">rep.patti.anderson@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Walter Hudson (R) District: 30A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-1534

Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Marion Rarick (R) District: 29B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5063

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.marion.rarick@house.mn.gov">rep.marion.rarick@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 31B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4231

Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn.gov

## **Committee Staff**

Committee Administrator: Harry Kennedy 651-296-5065 Committee Legislative Assistant: Katlynn Miller 651-297-7157

Non-Partisan Staff