

2025-2026 Regular Session

Ethics

Meets: Call of the Chair in Capitol G23

Committee Members



Committee Chair
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 26B
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278

Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn.gov



Rep. Andrew Myers (R) District: 45A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9188

Email: rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov



Alternate
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 23A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216

Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Kacie Petersen 651-296-5068

Committee Legislative Assistant: Jennifer Goblirsch 651-297-2904

Non-Partisan Staff