

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

## **Elections Finance and Government Operations**

Meets: Monday and Wednesday, 1 p.m. in Capitol G23

## **Committee Members**



Committee Chair

Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 24A

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-9236

Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Pam Altendorf (R) District: 20A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov">rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Ben Davis (R) District: 06A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-0172 Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov



Rep. Elliott Engen (R) District: 36A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365

Email: rep.elliott.engen@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jimmy Gordon (R) District: 28A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4346

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.jimmy.gordon@house.mn.gov">rep.jimmy.gordon@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4336

Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov

## **Committee Staff**

Committee Administrator: Pat Kaluza 651-297-8162 Committee Legislative Assistant: Rebecca Reiners 651-296-5398

Non-Partisan Staff