

2025-2026 Regular Session

Education Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday 3 p.m. in Capitol G23

Committee Members



Committee Chair
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 23A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216

Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Patricia Mueller (R) District: 23B
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193

Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn.gov



Rep. Tom Dippel (R) District: 41B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-3135

Email: rep.tom.dippel@house.mn.gov

Rep. Marj Fogelman (R) District: 21B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5373

Email: rep.marj.fogelman@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jimmy Gordon (R) District: 28A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4346

Email: rep.jimmy.gordon@house.mn.gov



Rep. Bryan Lawrence (R) District: 27B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5364

Email: rep.bryan.lawrence@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Jody Withers 651-296-3367 **Committee Legislative Assistant:** Isaac Pilon 651-296-9471

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Drew Roach (R) District: 58B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-1069

Email: rep.drew.roach@house.mn.gov