

2025-2026 Regular Session

Commerce Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8:15 a.m. in Capitol 120

Committee Members



Committee Chair
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808

Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair

Rep. Bernie Perryman (R) District: 14A

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-6316

Email: rep.bernie.perryman@house.mn.gov



Rep. Keith Allen (R) District: 19A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-8237

Email: rep.keith.allen@house.mn.gov



Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 26B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9278

Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jeff Dotseth (R) District: 11A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4308

Email: rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov



Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 06B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4333

Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Jonathan Cotter 651-296-4180

Committee Legislative Assistant: Karen Hartwig 651-297-5603

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 10A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4247

Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn.gov



Rep. Max Rymer (R) District: 28B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5377

Email: rep.max.rymer@house.mn.gov



Rep. Scott Van Binsbergen (R) District: 16A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4344

Email: rep.scott.vanbinsbergen@house.mn.gov



Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 32A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4226

Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn.gov