## CIGARETTE TAX APPORTIONMENT NAME NATURE Certification 8/24/55 with list of towns having village powers, as defined in M.S. 368.01, and respective populations, pursuant to C.376 L'55 BOOK PAGE FILE NO. 12764 OD FILED Cabinet File

Certification

8/15/55 Thisp of Mounds View

Town of Grant

(Wash.Co.)

Town of Afton (Wash.Co.

Town of Glendale (Scott Co.) Town of Eagle Creek (Scott Co.

Town of Forest Lake (Washington Co.)
Town of Credit River (Scott Co.)

OVER)

Laws 1959 Ex. Sess. 74 Town of Albert Lea included under M.S.368.01 Laws 1961 C.387 Towns of Bancroft, Manchester & Hayward (Freeborn) See corresp. Town of Northdale (Washington) 11/20/63 Towns of Columbus, Linwood, Oak Grove, Ramsey all in Anoka County 11 Towns of West Lakeland, New Scandia & Forest

Lake all in Washington County 44 Town of Lakewood (St.Louis Co.) 11 Town of South Bend (Blue Earth)