# Minnesota House of Representatives

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

## Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8:15 a.m. in Capitol G3

### **Committee Members**



Committee Chair

Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 16B

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-6206

Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 27A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov">rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Ben Bakeberg (R) District: 54B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5185

Email: rep.ben.bakeberg@house.mn.gov



Rep. Wayne Johnson (R) District: 41A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4244

Email: rep.wayne.johnson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Patricia Mueller (R) District: 23B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4193

Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn.gov



Rep. Isaac Schultz (R) District: 10B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-6746

Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov

### **Committee Staff**

**Committee Administrator:** Spencer Johnson 651-297-8154

**Committee Legislative Assistant:** Ann Tepoorten 651-296-1554

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar (R) District: 03B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2676

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.natalie.zeleznikar@house.mn.gov">rep.natalie.zeleznikar@house.mn.gov</a>