## Minnesota House of Representatives

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

**Ways and Means** 

Meets: Monday, 10:15 a.m. in Capitol 120

## **Committee Members**



Committee Chair

Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 15B

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-9303

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov">rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov</a>

Vice Chair
Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 37A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806

Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn.gov



Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 16B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-6206

Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn.gov



Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 06B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4333

Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn.gov



Rep. Spencer Igo (R) District: 07A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4936

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov">rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 57A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-6926

Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn.gov

## **Committee Staff**

Committee Administrator: Harry Kennedy 651-296-5065 Committee Legislative Assistant: Allie Spellman 651-296-5366

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 10A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4247

Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 48A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4282

Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn.gov



Rep. Paul Novotny (R) District: 30B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4237

Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn.gov



Rep. Marion Rarick (R) District: 29B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5063

Email: rep.marion.rarick@house.mn.gov



Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 21A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5505

Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn.gov



Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 31B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4231

Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn.gov



Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 15A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5374

Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn.gov



Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 32A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4226

Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn.gov