Minnesota House of Representatives

2025-2026 Regular Session

Transportation Finance and Policy

Meets: Monday and Wednesday, 1 p.m. in Capitol 123

Committee Members



Committee Chair
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 57A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926

Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Andrew Myers (R) District: 45A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188

Email: rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov



Rep. Patti Anderson (R) District: 33A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-3018

Email: rep.patti.anderson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Marj Fogelman (R) District: 21B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5373

Email: rep.marj.fogelman@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jim Joy (R) District: 04B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-6829

Email: rep.jim.joy@house.mn.gov



Rep. Tom Murphy (R) District: 09B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4946

Email: rep.tom.murphy@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Joe Marble 651-296-7185
Committee Legislative Assistant: Cyndy Wallin 651-2975723

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Bjorn Olson (R) District: 22A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-3240

Email: rep.bjorn.olson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Roger Skraba (R) District: 03A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2190

Email: rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov