# Minnesota House of Representatives

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

# **Veterans and Military Affairs Division**

Meets: Wednesday, 8:15 a.m. in Capitol G23

### **Committee Members**



Committee Chair
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 02B
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516

Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Bjorn Olson (R) District: 22A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240

Email: rep.bjorn.olson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 23A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-8216

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn.gov">rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Ben Davis (R) District: 06A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172

Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov



Rep. Bidal Duran (R) District: 02A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4265

Email: rep.bidal.duran@house.mn.gov



Rep. Aaron Repinski (R) District: 26A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-8637

Email: rep.aaron.repinski@house.mn.gov

#### **Committee Staff**

Committee Administrator: John Hultquist 651-296-5508 Committee Legislative Assistant: Alli Winter 651-296-5336

Non-Partisan Staff