Minnesota House of Representatives

2025-2026 Regular Session

Rules and Legislative Administration

Meets: Wednesday, 10:15 a.m. in Capitol G23

Committee Members



Committee Chair

Rep. Harry Niska (R) District: 31A

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-2439

Email: rep.harry.niska@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Elliott Engen (R) District: 36A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365

Email: rep.elliott.engen@house.mn.gov



Rep. Steven Jacob (R) District: 20B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2273

Email: rep.steven.jacob@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 48A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4282

Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn.gov



Rep. Isaac Schultz (R) District: 10B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-6746

Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov



Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 31B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4231

Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Kacie Petersen 651-296-5068

Committee Legislative Assistant: Cole Dressen 651-296-5494

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Terry Stier (R) District: 22B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-7065

Email: rep.terry.stier@house.mn.gov



Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 15B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9303

Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar (R) District: 03B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2676

 $\textbf{Email:} \ \underline{rep.natalie.zeleznikar@house.mn.gov}$