## Minnesota House of Representatives

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

**Legacy Finance** 

Meets: Wednesday, 10:15 a.m. in Capitol G3

## **Committee Members**



Committee Chair

Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4336

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov">rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov</a>

Vice Chair
Rep. Roger Skraba (R) District: 03A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov">rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. John Burkel (R) District: 01A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9635

Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn.gov

Rep. Tom Dippel (R) District: 41B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-3135

Email: rep.tom.dippel@house.mn.gov



Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 06B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4333

Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn.gov



Rep. Bjorn Olson (R) District: 22A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-3240

Email: rep.bjorn.olson@house.mn.gov

## **Committee Staff**

Committee Administrator: Amy Zipko 651-296-4091 Committee Legislative Assistant: Karina Nelson 651-296-5998

**Non-Partisan Staff**