On January 24, 2025, the Minnesota Supreme Court held that 68 members are necessary to constitute a quorum of the House. This document of the House and the second of the House of the Hous

Minnesota House of Representatives

2025-2026 Regular Session

Judiciary Finance and Civil Law

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 10:15 a.m. in Capitol G3

Committee Members



<u>Committee Chair</u> <u>Rep. Peggy Scott</u> (R) District: 31B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4231 **Email:** <u>rep.peggy.scott@house.mn.gov</u>

Vice Chair

Rep. Walter Hudson (R) District: 30A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-1534 Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 02B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5516 Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn.gov



Rep. Bidal Duran (R) District: 02A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4265 **Email:** <u>rep.bidal.duran@house.mn.gov</u>

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Marissa Manteufel 651-297-8157

Committee Legislative Assistant: Liam Edgar 651-297-1307

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Elliott Engen (R) District: 36A

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2365 **Email:** <u>rep.elliott.engen@house.mn.gov</u>



Rep. Marion Rarick (R) District: 29B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5063 Email: rep.marion.rarick@house.mn.gov On January 24, 2025, the Minnesota Supreme Court held that 68 members are necessary to constitute a quorum of the House. This document of the House of the House



Rep. Terry Stier (R) District: 22B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-7065 Email: rep.terry.stier@house.mn.gov