# Minnesota House of Representatives

## 2025-2026 Regular Session

## **Housing Finance and Policy**

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday 3 p.m. in Capitol G3

### **Committee Members**



Committee Chair
Rep. Spencer Igo (R) District: 07A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936

Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Jeff Dotseth (R) District: 11A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov">rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Wayne Johnson (R) District: 41A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4244

Email: rep.wayne.johnson@house.mn.gov



Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 27A
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov



Rep. Andrew Myers (R) District: 45A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9188

Email: <a href="mailto:rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov">rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov</a>



Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 48A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-4282

Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn.gov

### **Committee Staff**

**Committee Administrator:** Garrick Spennewyn 651-297-8159

**Committee Legislative Assistant:** Betsy Ritzer 651-296-5489

**Non-Partisan Staff** 



Rep. Roger Skraba (R) District: 03A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2190

Email: rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov